2019 Gaubatz Moot Court Competition

The IALR would like to congratulate Amber Couzo for winning the Gaubatz Moot Court Competition. Congratulations to Annie Rosenthal and Alec Waid for making the Charles C. Papy, Jr. Moot Court Board as well! These members join some of our own—Benjamin Mitrani, Selene C. Vazquez, Josh Levey, Tessa Mears, Jeanelle Gomez, and Justin Weatherwax. Congratulations to all IALR members who participated in the Competition. We are so proud of everyone!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *