IALR Proudly Presents its 2019-2020 Executive Board

The Inter-American Law Review proudly announces its 2019-2029 Executive Board! Congratulations to these dedicated members of our law review.

  • Editor in Chief: Benjamin Mitrani
  • Executive Editors: Courtney Kaiser & Tessa Mears
  • Managing Editor: Selene C. Vazquez
  • Student Writing Editor: Alec Waid
  • Online Publications Editor: Talia Boiangin
  • Articles and Comments Editors: Joshua Levey, Octavious Buiey, Jr., Amid Bennaim & Nikolas Dean
  • Alumni Advisor Editor: Madeleine Elser


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *